Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jennifer Hoang, O.D. -  - Optometry

Eyes On Hartz Optometry

Jennifer Hoang, O.D.

Optometry located in Danville, CA

5/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Hoang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Jen is attentive and gives outstanding attention to detail specific to the customer. Helpful in advice and giving samples to clean eyelids and oil pockets in lids.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent service as usual ....
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Love Dr. Hoang! Great visit and selection of frames. Highly recommend!
Royce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Wonderful staff and helpful with services. Very professional
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr. Hoang and her staff are very friendly and efficient. They also have a wide range of terrific eyewear.
Huma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
This is a great place! I loved the office the staff and doctor Huang is awesome. I recommend it to everyone. Best experience ever. They have great selection of glasses in all price ranges also. Kayland at the front office was super helpful
Mina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Hoang is super professional. She carefully examines your eye; patiently explaining whatever you need to know to take a good care of your eyes, and when she’s explaining you feel like your best friend is helping you understand a topic! The staffs are also super helpful and friendly.
Medha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Kalled Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Our boys both went for exams and glasses. Everyone in the office was amazing and made the process so easy! Our boys are happy with their glasses and we are so happy to have found such a wonderful optometrist! Thank you!
Becky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Felt very cared for from the exam to helping me select the right frames
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very through and friendly staff. Nice office environment.
Phil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The best
Gabrielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Amazing experience!
Rica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I was able to schedule an appointment with Dr. Hoang in less than 24 hours after having a bit of scare with my eye. She was incredibly kind and compassionate about my situation, listened to my concerns, gave me a thorough examination, treated me with respect and ensured that I had the best care and information to address my concerns. Dr. Hoang is a true professional with a caring heart.
Mark_ho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Hoang was very thorough and clearly explained my situation and her recommendations. Enjoyed the visit
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Excellent experience, the whole staff was very friendly and helpful
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Hoang is thorough and knowledgeable. She and her staff are very friendly and helpful. They really took their time to serve me and make me feel cared for. We need more like them. Great experience!
Bret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Hoang is quick yet thorough. She and her colleagues were very attentive, made me feel welcomed, and took the time to shop around the store with me to find the perfect glasses.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Fantastic