Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jennifer Hoang, O.D. -  - Optometry

Eyes On Hartz Optometry

Jennifer Hoang, O.D.

Optometry located in Danville, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Hoang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Hoang is great to work with and she always gives multiple suggestions for care.
Jane M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very thorough and wonderful eye and contact lens exam. I have been coming to Dr. Hoang for several years and I highly recommend her.
William B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic experience! Dr. Hoang quickly dialed in a prescription to improve my vision. She also discovered a minor eye infection that had been bothering me, only after sleeping, and had forgotten to mention. Now on medication to cure. I highly recommend Eyes on Hartz! Eyeglass showroom staff is so friendly and attentive, providing candid feedback on frame selection, which I definitely needed.
Liana F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great visit. Dr Hoang was so friendly and warm.
Hannah A.
Submitted 03/01/22
As wonderful as usual, everyone is so kind and incredible! Lovely eye doctor:)
Trevor K.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent service
Qiratulanne K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing! Best Optometrist I have been to! Great service, great diagnostician!
Peter T.
Submitted 12/04/21
Friendly and helpful. Quick and painless.
James H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Wonderful selection of designer frames and extremely helpful professionals!
Yuan L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great eye exam experience with Dr. Jen!
Jo Anne G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always such a pleasure to visit the office! They always take such great care of their patients! Thank you very much.
Grace M.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Hoang is very professional yet personable. The staff are warm and helpful. The whole experience was pleasant.
Gina P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Personable , knowledgeable, and kind. Would definitely to refer others.
Karl S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Always friendly and service is outstanding
Brian E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Hoang is great. Very professional and thorough exam. Eyeglass selection is great too.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Received a referral from an acquaintance in Danville. It was a very professional and through visit. I moved to East Bay from Midwest so I was overdue for eye exam. Been putting off due work & now Covid. Had a very good exam and the facility had reviewed my insurance. Was able to get three pair of glasses. Ones with special lenses and frames for sports or work and 35% discount from insurance plan. Awesome. The office has Covid protocols and cleans in between patients. Doctor explains all procedures as well as discussed how my lifestyle and vision interact. I usually have white coat nerves with doctors but came away from this experience feeling more educated about my vision health. Highly recommend!
Jeremy K.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Hoang’s office is fantastic.
Emily R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful and easy experience!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Hoang was both patient and thorough with my 85 year old mother. She explained each test and result in detail and seemed extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Emma S.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Hoang is very patient, she thoroughly explained testing and vision results. Great selections of frames and very helpful staff.