Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jennifer Hoang, O.D. -  - Optometry

Eyes On Hartz Optometry

Jennifer Hoang, O.D.

Optometry located in Danville, CA

5/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Hoang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Hoang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Fantastic
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Hoang is great to work with and she always gives multiple suggestions for care.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very thorough and wonderful eye and contact lens exam. I have been coming to Dr. Hoang for several years and I highly recommend her.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic experience! Dr. Hoang quickly dialed in a prescription to improve my vision. She also discovered a minor eye infection that had been bothering me, only after sleeping, and had forgotten to mention. Now on medication to cure. I highly recommend Eyes on Hartz! Eyeglass showroom staff is so friendly and attentive, providing candid feedback on frame selection, which I definitely needed.
Liana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great visit. Dr Hoang was so friendly and warm.
Hannah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
As wonderful as usual, everyone is so kind and incredible! Lovely eye doctor:)
Trevor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent service
Qiratulanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing! Best Optometrist I have been to! Great service, great diagnostician!
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Friendly and helpful. Quick and painless.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Wonderful selection of designer frames and extremely helpful professionals!
Yuan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Great eye exam experience with Dr. Jen!
Jo Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Always such a pleasure to visit the office! They always take such great care of their patients! Thank you very much.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Hoang is very professional yet personable. The staff are warm and helpful. The whole experience was pleasant.
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Personable , knowledgeable, and kind. Would definitely to refer others.
Karl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Always friendly and service is outstanding
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Hoang is great. Very professional and thorough exam. Eyeglass selection is great too.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Received a referral from an acquaintance in Danville. It was a very professional and through visit. I moved to East Bay from Midwest so I was overdue for eye exam. Been putting off due work & now Covid. Had a very good exam and the facility had reviewed my insurance. Was able to get three pair of glasses. Ones with special lenses and frames for sports or work and 35% discount from insurance plan. Awesome. The office has Covid protocols and cleans in between patients. Doctor explains all procedures as well as discussed how my lifestyle and vision interact. I usually have white coat nerves with doctors but came away from this experience feeling more educated about my vision health. Highly recommend!
Jeremy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Hoang’s office is fantastic.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful and easy experience!
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Hoang was both patient and thorough with my 85 year old mother. She explained each test and result in detail and seemed extremely knowledgeable and professional.